• Home
8įµ—Ź° WING COMMUNITY šŸ–– Star Trek Online Fleets
Notify Message
Events
Avatar

Bonus Marks Weekend!

Date: Oct 28, 2021 - switch instance
Time: 03:15 PM
Posted by: Azselendor
Category: PvP / PvE
This weekend, starting Thursday, October 28th at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) to Monday, November 1st at 10AM PT (18:00 CET), we are running a special event where Captains can earn bonus Marks by playing content throughout the game!

During the event, content that provides Marks (Fleet or Reputation) will reward a 50% (1.5x) bonus above normal amounts ā€“ this bonus is available for all content that rewards Marks. Start building your Fleet projects and reputations!

We hope you enjoy this special event and weā€™ll see you in-game!





Source / ArcGames
Comments

0 Comments

Page 1