• Home
8แต—สฐ WING COMMUNITY ๐Ÿ–– Star Trek Online Fleets
Notify Message
Events
Avatar

Phoenix Prize Pack Event!

Date: Jul 21, 2022 - switch instance
Time: 10:00 AM
Posted by: Azselendor
Category: Broadcast!
We're launching a special event with the Phoenix Prize Pack! From July 21st at 8am PT (17:00 CET) untl July 28th at 10am PT (19:00 CET), you'll be able to pick up a free Phoenix Prize Pack from Grym on Drozana Station or Onna on Deep Space Nine, once per day. These Prize Packs contain the prizes of the past, allowing you access to the weapons, items, and ships you may have missed over the years in Star Trek Online. You can see a full list of the prizes contained within, below!

The Phoenix Prize Pack is a special pack, purchased with Dilithium (or obtained for free, during this event). Opening it grants you a token of one of five rarities, and you can redeem that token for a list of prizes on that rarity tier.

But that's not all. During this limited time event, the Experimental Starship Upgrade tokens are returning to the Phoenix Prize Pack! You'll be able to exchange Phoenix Prize Pack tokens for a single Experimental Ship Upgrade



Source / ArcGames
Comments

0 Comments

Page 1