• Home
8įµ—Ź° WING COMMUNITY šŸ–– Star Trek Online Fleets
Notify Message
Events
Avatar

Double XP Week!

Date: Aug 25, 2022 - switch instance
Time: 08:00 AM
Posted by: Azselendor
Category: Broadcast!
Attention!

Weā€™ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, August 25th at 8AM PT (17:00 CET), to Monday, August 29th at 10AM PT (19:00 CET), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts ā€“ this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.


Source / ArcGames.com
Comments

0 Comments

Page 1