• Home
8ᵗʰ WING COMMUNITY 🖖 Star Trek Online Fleets
Notify Message
Events
Avatar

Admiralty Bonus Week!

Date: Sep 06, 2022 - switch instance
Time: 10:00 AM
Posted by: Azselendor
Category: Special
Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From September 6th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to September 13th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

Source / ArcGames.com
Comments

0 Comments

Page 1